Performance Dates:

September 2018

Die Welt auf dem Monde (Il Mondo della Luna) Opera by Joseph Haydn in a new version by Susanne Knapp and Maxim Hofmann at Nordharzer Städtebundtheater, Ernesto

Saturday, 15 September, 7.30 pm in Halberstadt. Opening Night Die Welt auf dem Monde

Saturday, 22 September, 7.30 pm in Quedlinburg Die Welt auf dem Monde

 

October 2018

Sunday, 21 October, 3 pm in Halberstadt Die Welt auf dem Monde

Wednesday, 31 October, 3 pm in Quedlinburg Die Welt auf dem Monde

 

November 2018

Sunday, 18 November, 4 pm in Bernburg Die Welt auf dem Monde

Friday, 23 November, 7.30 pm in Eisleben Die Welt auf dem Monde

 

December 2018

Saturday, 8 December, 7.30 pm in Halberstadt Die Welt auf dem Monde

 

February 2019

Europeras 1&2 by John Cage at the Wuppertaler-Bühnen

Saturday, 2 February, 7.30pm  Operning Night. Opernhaus Wuppertal Europeras 1&2

Sunday, 10 February, 6pm. Opernhaus Wuppertal Europeras 1&2

Friday, 15 February, 7.30pm in Quedlinburg Die Welt auf dem Monde

Sunday, 17 February, 4pm Lessing-Theater in Wolfenbüttel Die Welt auf dem Monde

 

March 2019

Friday, 1 March, 7.30pm. Opernhaus Wuppertal Europeras 1&2

Friday, 29 March, 7.30pm. König Albert Theater Bad Elster Die Welt auf dem Monde

 

April 2019

Saturday, 6  April, 7.30pm. Opernhaus Wuppertal Europeras 1&2

 

May 2019

Loulou in World Premier of the opera Alp Arslan by Richard van Schoor / Libretto by Willem Bruls at the Stadttheater Gießen.

Saturday, 4 May, 7.30pm. OPENING NIGHT  Alp Arslan

Friday, 10 May, 7.30pm  Alp Arslan

Thursday, 23  May, 7.30pm  Alp Arslan

 

June 2019

Friday, 7 June, 7.30pm  Alp Arslan

Friday, 21 June, 7.30pm  Alp Arslan 

Sunday, 30 June, 7.30pm  Alp Arslan 

 

September 2019

Prinz Orlofsky in Die Fledermaus (or The Bat) at  Northern Ireland Opera in Belfast

Sunday, 15  September, 6pm Die Fledermaus (or The Bat)

Tuesday, 17 September, 7.30pm  Die Fledermaus (or The Bat)

Thursday, 19 September, 7.30pm Die Fledermaus (or The Bat)

Saturday, 21 September 7.30pm Die Fledermaus (or The Bat)

 

 

 

 

 

 

Subject to change