Performance Dates:

February 2018

Saturday, 17th February, Prinzenpalais Wolfenbüttel, Lute Songs with Frank Petersen, Lute. 7:30 pm

Sunday, 18th February, Bücherhaus Bargfeld, Lute Songs with Frank Petersen, Lute. 4 pm

 

The Wizard of Oz at the Stadttheater Klagenfurt. Almira Gulch/Wicked Witch of the West (dialogue in German)

April 2018

Sunday, 8th April, Introduction Matinee, 11 am

Thursday, 12th April, Opening Night, 7:30 pm

Tuesday, 17th April, 7:30 pm

Friday, 20th April, 7:30 pm

Sunday, 22nd April, 3 pm

Friday, 27th April, 7:30 pm

Sunday, 29th April, 3 pm

 

May 2018

Wednesday, 2nd May, 7:30 pm

Wednesday, 9th May, 7:30 pm

Saturday, 12th May. 7:30 pm

Thursday, 17th May, 7:30 pm

Saturday, 19th May, 7:30 pm

Saturday, 26th May, 7:30 pm

Sunday, 27th May, 3 pm

Tuesday, 29th May, 7:30 pm

Wednesday, 30th May, 7:30 pm

 

June 2018

Friday, 1st June, 7:30 pm

Saturday, 2nd June, 7:30 pm

Monday, 4th June, 7:30 pm

Tuesday, 5th June, 7:30 pm

Wednesday, 6th June, 7:30 pm

 

September 2018

Die Welt auf dem Monde (Il Mondo della Luna) Opera by Joseph Haydn in a new version by Susanne Knapp and Maxim Hofmann at Nordharzer Städtebundtheater, Ernesto

Saturday, 15th September, 7.30 pm in Halberstadt. Opening Night

Saturday, 22nd September, 7.30 pm in Quedlinburg

 

October 2018

Sunday, 21st. October, 3 pm in Halberstadt

Wednesday, 31st October, 3 pm in Quedlinburg

 

November 2018

Sunday, 18th November, 4 pm in Bernburg

Friday, 23rd November, 7.30 pm in Eisleben

 

December 2018

Saturday, 8th December, 7.30 pm in Halberstadt

 

February 2019

Friday, 15th February, 7.30 pm in Quedlinburg

Sunday, 17th Februar, 4 pm in Wolfenbüttel

 

March 2019

Friday, 29th March, 7.30 pm in Bad Elster